About
Sign Up
Log In
Sign Up
Log In

Phone icon
Get App
Artists & VenuesPromotersHelp
PrivacyTerms
Presents
The Microphones (Replay)
Starting in
22:22
HoursMins
Get Access
About
Bio
Upcoming Concerts
About
Last month, Phil Elverum gave us a truly magical musical encounter when he used his Bandsintown PLUS livestream to unveil the epic, hour-long autobiographical song “Microphones in 2020” in a patch of verdant forest on the remote Pacific Northwest island where he lives. If you missed it the first time around, we’re giving you another chance to experience it yourself followed by a live Q&A. Tune in Thursday, April 22, for exclusive replays at 6pm PT/9pm ET and 8pm PT/11pm ET.
Find out more
Coming to Bandsintown Plus
The Microphones (Replay)
Thursday @9PM
Get Notified
The Microphones (Replay)
Thursday @11PM
Get Notified
LP
Friday @9PM
Get Notified
LA Priest
Wednesday @9PM
Get Notified
Faye Webster
Thu. Apr 29 @9PM
Get Notified
HONEYMOAN
Thu. Apr 29 @10PM
Get Notified
Devendra Banhart
Fri. May 7 @9PM
Get Notified
Show More