Find tour dates and live music events for all your favorite bands and artists in your city. Get concert tickets, news and RSVP to shows with Bandsintown

Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists
Search for artists
Sign Up
Log in
Sign Up
Log in

Phone icon
Get App
Artists & VenuesPromotersHelp

Show dates & details are changing frequently, so we’re working with artists and ticket providers to keep our info as up-to-date as possible. For more info, see our Help Center.


144 Trackers
About Afterhand
Band Members:
Gage Freeman- guitar/synths/backup vox, Sam Adams- drums, Andrew Brinker- guitar/vox, Matthew Cox- bass

AFTERHAND is a prog-rock band from Salt Lake City, Utah.