Find tour dates and live music events for all your favorite bands and artists in your city. Get concert tickets, news and RSVP to shows with Bandsintown

Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists
Search for artists
Sign Up
Log in
Sign Up
Log in

Phone icon
Get App
Artists & VenuesPromotersHelp


141 Trackers
About Afterhand
Rock, Progressive Rock
Band Members:
Andrew Brinker- guitar/vox, Matthew Cox- bass, Sam Adams- drums, Gage Freeman- guitar/synths/backup vox

AFTERHAND is a prog-rock band from Salt Lake City, Utah.