Find tour dates and live music events for all your favorite bands and artists in your city. Get concert tickets, news and RSVP to shows with Bandsintown

Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon


125 Trackers
About Afterhand
Rock, Progressive Rock
Band Members:
Andrew Brinker- guitar/vox, Gage Freeman- guitar/synths/backup vox, Sam Adams- drums, Matthew Cox- bass

AFTERHAND is a prog-rock band from Salt Lake City, Utah.