Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon
Seth Horan

Seth Horan

Jun 2nd 2018 @ Seth's House

Syracuse, NY
Jun
02
Seth Horan Live Web Concert
Saturday, June 2nd, 2018
3:00 PM
Seth's House
Syracuse, NY
1 RSVP
On June 02 2018, Seth Horan performs a live private concert at Noon US Pacific Time (3 PM US Eastern Time/8 PM UK Time) --- The show will feature a mix of newer songs, available only to patrons until now, as well as older songs from Seth's early albums. --------
The show will be webcast only to patrons and ticket holders. Ticket purchasers will be sent a private code shortly before the performance which will grant them access.