Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon
Dancin' Mark - DM

Dancin' Mark - DM

Apr 25th 2018 @ www.chillloverradio.net

New York, NY
I Was There
About Dancin' Mark - DM
Genres:
Or Dance
Band Members:
Mark Smith a.k.a. Dancin' Mark
Hometown:
Greenwich, CT.

Dancin' Mark "Connoisseur of deep and energetic dance grooves with diverse beats and vocals blended to create an upbeat, spirited, and positive vibe." That is how Ma...
Read More
@GrooveAffection Live on @ChillloverRadio w/@DancinMark
Wednesday, April 25th, 2018
8:00 PM
www.chillloverradio.net
New York, NY
View Your Preferred Way To Listen Here: www.chillloverradio.net/radio

Groove Affection Live On Chill Lover Radio continues into April after the most recent guest mix series with FRED VR DJ. This upcoming broadcast will celebrate our 2 year anniversary. You'll experience a special crate digging session where yours truly Dancin' Mark will choose his favorite tracks from his top favorite House and Electronic music producers. Airing April 25th at 8 PM EST (Time zone conversions below for you). It's all about House Music and brings out the most upbeat, energetic, and vocal underground House grooves. I put together specially selected tracks reaching from all over the House Music spectrum to provide you with a diverse and distinct sound and flow. I cannot wait to have you along for this great upcoming adventure. See you soon. Thank you!

Tune in live in North America and countries in these time zones Wednesday April 25th at 8 PM EDT/ 7 PM CDT/ 5 PM PDT, in the United Kingdom (Thursday April 26th) at 12 AM BST, and in Europe (Thursday April 62th) at 1 AM CEST/ 2 AM EEST.
- Chill Lover Radio's 2016 "Best Radio Show" award winner
- Choose your most ideal way to tune in and listen via the new Chill Lover Radio directory providing access to every available place to connect to live broadcasts at https://www.chillloverradio.net/radio. You'll have links to access this as well as any of their great programming via TuneIn, Roku, Apple TV, Sonos, Harman / Aha Radio, VTuner, ZenoLive, or Amazon Echo. #LiveRadioAlert #ChillLoverRadio #GrooveAffectionLive #DancinMark #ChillLoverRadioLive #ChillLoverRadioDirectory #Tuneinapp #Tunein #Sonos #AhaRadio #Roku #AmazonEcho #AppleTV #Vtuner #MusicAlert #Live #nowplaying #Repost #BreakingNews #Music
View All Dancin' Mark - DM Tour Dates
About Dancin' Mark - DM
Genres:
Or Dance
Band Members:
Mark Smith a.k.a. Dancin' Mark
Hometown:
Greenwich, CT.

Dancin' Mark "Connoisseur of deep and energetic dance grooves with diverse beats and vocals blended to create an upbeat, spirited, and positive vibe." That is how Ma...
Read More
Fan Live Reviews
Collette
New York, NY@
www.chillloverradio.net
August 1st 2017
Great mix of songs, will be back to listen!
Mark
New York, NY@
www.chillloverradio.net
July 6th 2016
Excellent music provided by excellent producers, remixers, and record labels!