Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon
Dancin' Mark - DM

Dancin' Mark - DM

Apr 18th 2018 @ www.chillloverradio.net

New York, NY
I Was There
About Dancin' Mark - DM
Genres:
Or Dance
Band Members:
Mark Smith a.k.a. Dancin' Mark
Hometown:
Greenwich, CT.

Dancin' Mark "Connoisseur of deep and energetic dance grooves with diverse beats and vocals blended to create an upbeat, spirited, and positive vibe." That is how Ma...
Read More
@ChillLoverRadio @GrooveAffection w/@VR_Fred
Wednesday, April 18th, 2018
8:00 PM
www.chillloverradio.net
New York, NY
View Your Preferred Way To Listen Here: www.chillloverradio.net/radio

Hello all and welcome to the next Groove Affection Guest Mix Series with special guest FRED VR DJ. Fred hails from Mexico. His journey began in 2004 when he looked to further his education in music production. He completed his education in 2013. Since then he has been influenced by some of the top names in House and Electronic Dance music like Carl Cox, Donald Glaude, and DJ Dan to name a few. With this experience under his belt he has built a diverse style and easily identifiable no matter where you experience it. This upcoming Groove Affection Live on Chill Lover Radio will be airing Wednesday April 18th at 8 PM EST (Time zone conversions below for you). It's all about House Music and brings out the most upbeat, energetic, and vocal House grooves never favoring any particular sub genre of House. My guests who yours truly Dancin' Mark will be personally choosing will together specially selected tracks reaching from all over the House Music spectrum to provide you with a diverse and distinct sound and flow. Get ready for some really talented guests and unique styles to be heard each and every episode. See you soon. Thank you!

#Upcoming tune in live in North America and countries in these time zones Wednesday April 18th at 8 PM EDT/ 7 PM CDT/ 5 PM PDT, in the United Kingdom (Thursday April 19th) at 1 AM BST, and in Europe (Thursday April 19th) at 2 AM CEST/ 3 AM EEST.
- Chill Lover Radio's 2017 "Highest Rated Radio Show" award winner
- Choose your most ideal way to tune in and listen via the new Chill Lover Radio directory providing access to every available place to connect and enjoy their live broadcasts at https://www.chillloverradio.net/radio. You'll have links to access this as well as any of their great programming for TuneIn, Roku, Apple TV, Sonos, Harman / Aha Radio, VTuner, ZenoLive, or Amazon Echo.
#LiveRadioAlert #ChillLoverRadio #GrooveAffectionLive #DancinMark #GrooveAffectionGMS #FredVR #Tuneinapp #Tunein #Sonos #AhaRadio #Roku #AmazonAlexa #RT #RP #Retweet #Repost #ChillLoverRadioLive #MusicAlert #Live #Nowplaying #BreakingNews #GuestMix #NYC #Mexico #Worldwide
View All Dancin' Mark - DM Tour Dates
About Dancin' Mark - DM
Genres:
Or Dance
Band Members:
Mark Smith a.k.a. Dancin' Mark
Hometown:
Greenwich, CT.

Dancin' Mark "Connoisseur of deep and energetic dance grooves with diverse beats and vocals blended to create an upbeat, spirited, and positive vibe." That is how Ma...
Read More
Fan Live Reviews
Collette
New York, NY@
www.chillloverradio.net
August 1st 2017
Great mix of songs, will be back to listen!