Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon
Dancin' Mark - DM

Dancin' Mark - DM

Mar 14th 2018 @ www.chillloverradio.net

New York, NY
I Was There
Mar
14
@ChillLoverRadio @GrooveAffection #Live
Wednesday, March 14th, 2018
8:00 PM
www.chillloverradio.net
New York, NY
Choose Your Preferred Way To Listen Live Here: www.chillloverradio.net/radio

Groove Affection Live On Chill Lover Radio will continue March after the most recent guest mix series with DJ Pascal with a show devoted to a little Deep, Afro, and Tribal flava. Airing February 28th at 8 PM EST (Time zone conversions below for you). It's all about House Music and brings out the most upbeat, energetic, and vocal underground House grooves. I put together specially selected tracks reaching from all over the House Music spectrum to provide you with a diverse and distinct sound and flow. I cannot wait to have you along for this great upcoming adventure. See you soon. Thank you!

Tune in live in North America and countries in these time zones Wednesday February 28th at 8 PM EST/ 7 PM CST/ 5 PM PST, in the United Kingdom (Thursday March 1st) at 1 AM GMT, and in Europe (Thursday March 1st) at 2 AM CET/ 3 AM EET.
- Chill Lover Radio's 2016 "Best Radio Show" award winner
- Choose your most ideal way to tune in and listen via the new Chill Lover Radio directory providing access to every available place to connect to live broadcasts at https://www.chillloverradio.net/radio. You'll have links to access this as well as any of their great programming via TuneIn, Roku, Apple TV, Sonos, Harman / Aha Radio, VTuner, ZenoLive, or Amazon Echo. #LiveRadioAlert #ChillLoverRadio #GrooveAffectionLive #DancinMark #ChillLoverRadioLive #ChillLoverRadioDirectory #Tuneinapp #Tunein #Sonos #AhaRadio #Roku #AmazonEcho #AppleTV #Vtuner #MusicAlert #Live #nowplaying #Repost #BreakingNews #Music