Bandsintown Logo
Saturday, June 23rd, 2018
8:00 PM
The 11th annual Ultimate Doo-Wop Show will feature Lou Christie ("Lightning Strikes"), Jay Siegel's Tokens ("The Lion Sleeps Tonight"), The Coasters ("Charlie Brown"), Joey Dee ("Peppermint Twist"), The Marvelettes ("Please Mr. Postman"), Willie Winfield & The Harptones ("A Sunday Kind of Love"), Shades of Blue ("Oh How Happy") and the cast from "The Signal: A Doo Wop Rhapsody," including The Spaniels ("Goodnight Sweetheart"), Willie Rogers of the Soul Stirrers ("A Change is Gonna Come"), Stormy Weather ("For Your Precious Love") and Pete Mastropaolo & The Coda Band.