Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon
Dancin' Mark - DM

Dancin' Mark - DM

Feb 14th 2018 @ www.chillloverradio.net

New York, NY
I Was There
Wednesday, February 14th, 2018
8:00 PM
www.chillloverradio.net
New York, NY
Log on for your preferred way to listen: www.ChillLoverRadio.net/radio

Groove Affection Live On Chill Lover Radio will continue February with a show dedicated to the memory of my cousin the late Angela Ollie. This next broadcast will encompass a set full of specially curated deep and soulful selections capturing the beautiful vibe and energy my she spread to the world wherever she was. Airing February 14th at 8 PM EST (Time zone conversions below for you). It's all about House Music and brings out the most upbeat, energetic, and vocal underground House grooves. I put together specially selected tracks reaching from all over the House Music spectrum to provide you with a diverse and distinct sound and flow. I cannot wait to have you along for this great upcoming adventure. See you soon. Thank you!

Tune in live in North America and countries in these time zones Wednesday February 14th at 8 PM EST/ 7 PM CST/ 5 PM PST, in the United Kingdom (Thursday February 15th) at 1 AM GMT, and in Europe (Thursday February 15th) at 2 AM CET/ 3 AM EET.
- Chill Lover Radio's 2016 "Best Radio Show" award winner
- Choose your most ideal way to tune in and listen via the new Chill Lover Radio directory providing access to every available place to connect to live broadcasts at https://www.chillloverradio.net/radio. You'll have links to access this as well as any of their great programming via TuneIn, Roku, Apple TV, Sonos, Harman / Aha Radio, VTuner, ZenoLive, or Amazon Echo. #LiveRadioAlert #ChillLoverRadio #GrooveAffectionLive #DancinMark #ChillLoverRadioLive #ChillLoverRadioDirectory #Tuneinapp #Tunein #Sonos #AhaRadio #Roku #AmazonEcho #AppleTV #Vtuner #MusicAlert #Live #nowplaying #Repost #BreakingNews #Music