Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon
Dancin' Mark - DM

Dancin' Mark - DM

Dec 6th 2017 @ www.chillloverradio.net

New York, NY
I Was There
About Dancin' Mark - DM
Genres:
Or Dance
Band Members:
Mark Smith a.k.a. Dancin' Mark
Hometown:
Greenwich, CT.

Dancin' Mark "Connoisseur of deep and energetic dance grooves with diverse beats and vocals blended to create an upbeat, spirited, and positive vibe." That is how Ma...
Read More
@ChillLoverRadio Groove Affection Live
Wednesday, December 6th, 2017
8:00 PM
www.chillloverradio.net
New York, NY
Find your ideal way to listen at www.ChillLoverRadio.net/radio. Groove Affection Live On Chill Lover Radio begins December with some hot new Deep vibes. This show will feature some new treats from Art Nouveau Records, Sonic Soul Records, Sound Vessel Records, Next Dimension Music, and 1980 Recordings (Dan McKie DJ/Producer's Record Label). I am so excited to bring you this next broadcast. Airing December 6th at 8 PM EST (Time zone conversions below for you). It's all about House Music and brings out the most upbeat, energetic, and vocal underground House grooves. I put together specially selected tracks reaching from all over the House Music spectrum to provide you with a diverse and distinct sound and flow. I cannot wait to have you along for this great upcoming adventure. See you soon. Thank you! Tune in live in North America and countries in these time zones Wednesday December 6th at 8 PM EST/ 7 PM CST/ 5 PM PST, in the United Kingdom (Thursday December 7th) at 1 AM GMT, and in Europe (Thursday November 23rd) at 2 AM CET/ 3 AM EET. - Chill Lover Radio's 2016 "Best Radio Show" award winner - Choose your most ideal way to tune in and listen via the new Chill Lover Radio directory providing access to every available place to connect to live broadcasts at https://www.chillloverradio.net/radio. You'll have links to access this as well as any of their great programming via TuneIn, Roku, Apple TV, Sonos, Harman / Aha Radio, VTuner, ZenoLive, or Amazon Echo. #LiveRadioAlert #ChillLoverRadio #GrooveAffectionLive #DancinMark #ChillLoverRadioLive #ChillLoverRadioDirectory #Tuneinapp #Tunein #Sonos #AhaRadio #Roku #AmazonEcho #AppleTV #Vtuner #MusicAlert #Live #nowplaying #Repost #BreakingNews #Music
View All Dancin' Mark - DM Tour Dates
About Dancin' Mark - DM
Genres:
Or Dance
Band Members:
Mark Smith a.k.a. Dancin' Mark
Hometown:
Greenwich, CT.

Dancin' Mark "Connoisseur of deep and energetic dance grooves with diverse beats and vocals blended to create an upbeat, spirited, and positive vibe." That is how Ma...
Read More
Fan Live Reviews
Collette
New York, NY@
www.chillloverradio.net
August 1st 2017
Great mix of songs, will be back to listen!
Lexis
Darien, CT@
Chez Ernie's
May 15th 2017
So much yes!
Mark
New York, NY@
www.chillloverradio.net
July 6th 2016
Excellent music provided by excellent producers, remixers, and record labels!