Bandsintown Logo
Friday, November 10th, 2017
10:00 PM
Fresh on the heals of his debut #1 hit, Branan Murphy comes back to The Evening Muse with friends and roster mates Kid Politics who have been wowing audiences with their high-energy synth-infused pop. Fans of Zayn, Nick Jonas and The Weeknd will enjoy Branan Murphy while fans of Fitz & the Tantrums, Neon Trees and OneRepublic will find Kid Politics the perfect kick-off to the weekend. Don’t miss these two future stars. RSVP now.