Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon
Dancin' Mark - DM

Dancin' Mark - DM

Aug 9th 2017 @ www.chillloverradio.net

New York, NY
I Was There
Aug
09
Groove Affection Guest Mix Series w/ DJ English
Wednesday, August 9th, 2017
8:00 PM
www.chillloverradio.net
New York, NY
Find your ideal way to listen live right here: https://www.chillloverradio.net/radio

Hello all and welcome to next edition of the Groove Affection Guest Mix Series with special guest DJ and fellow "www.Chillloverradio.net" broadcaster DJ English. DJ English grew up in London, England during an EPIC era in time in regards to the music industry. Listening to BBC Radio 1 DJ’s, particularly Noel Edmonds and Tony Blackburn, was how DJ English began to grow passion for music. The passion then turned into drive and a permanent dedication to produce amazing music for people to relish. His own show "English Booth Sessions" is a top favorite on Chill Lover Radio that you can check out here http://promodj.com/CHILL.LOVER.RADIO/groups/489260/The_English_Booth_Sessions. You'll have the opportunity to experience him live on the show that is "all about House music" and brings out the most upbeat, energetic, and vocal House grooves never favoring any particular sub genre of House. My guests who yours truly Dancin' Mark - DM will be personally choosing will put together specially selected tracks reaching from all over the House Music spectrum to provide you with a diverse and distinct sound and flow. Get ready for more really talented guests and unique styles to be heard each and every episode. See you soon. Thank you!

#Upcoming tune in live in North America and countries in these time zones Wednesday August 9th at 8 PM EDT/ 7 PM CDT/ 5 PM PDT, in the United Kingdom (Thursday August 10th) at 1 AM BST, and in Europe (Thursday August 10th) at 2 AM CEST/ 3 AM EEST.
- Chill Lover Radio's 2016 "Best Radio Show" award winner
- Choose your most ideal way to tune in and listen via the new Chill Lover Radio directory providing access to every available place to connect and enjoy their live broadcasts at https://www.chillloverradio.net/radio. You'll have links to access this as well as any of their great programming for TuneIn, Roku, Apple TV, Sonos, Harman / Aha Radio, VTuner, ZenoLive, or Amazon Echo.
#LiveRadioAlert #ChillLoverRadio #GrooveAffectionLive #DancinMark #GrooveAffectionGMS #DJEnglish #Tuneinapp #Tunein #Sonos #AhaRadio #Roku #AmazonAlexa #RT #RP #Retweet #Repost #ChillLoverRadioLive #MusicAlert #Live #Nowplaying #BreakingNews #GuestMix #UnitedKingdom #London #LosAngeles #Worldwide