Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon

PressPlaySeattle

Feb 4th 2017 @ Seattle Airport Marriott

Seattle, WA
I Was There
Saturday, February 4th, 2017
1:00 PM
Seattle Airport Marriott
3201 S 176th St, Seattle, WA 98188-4013
PressPlaySeattle - Sat, February 4th - Seattle Airport Marriott
HOTEL LINK (CLICK HERE):
http://bit.ly/SETACMarriott
MEET AND GREET TALENT:

Wes Tucker @imactuallywes
Joey Kidney @joeykidney
Drew Phillips @drewphillips9
Enya Umanzro @enjajaja 
Orion Carloto @orionvanessa
Taylor Baxter @itstaylorbaxter
Cody Ryle @codyryle
Andrew Quo @andrewquo
Madeline Phillips @ayexmadeline
Dillon Juarez @dillfeeds
David Juarez @davidjuareztwin 

PERFORMERS:

Wes Tucker @imactuallywes
Alec Benjamin @alecbenjamin
John Lindahl @johnlindahl
Andrew Quo @andrewquo

SPECIAL GUESTS:

Alec Benjamin @alecbenjamin
John Lindahl @johnlindahl

STAFF:

David Graham @pressplaydavid 
Jimmy Douglas @jtdscape
Hunter Walters @huntwalt

FAQ:
HOW DO TALENT PASSES WORK?
TALENT PASS PLUS (1P to 7P).  TALENT PASS PLUS IS OUR SECOND LONGEST MEET and GREET TIME.  OUR TALENT PASS ALLOWS YOU THE OPPORTUNITY TO MEET THE MAJORITY OF THE TALENT.  YOU WILL BE GIVEN A PASS (GROUP 1, 2, 3, 4 and sometimes 5) TO MEET WES TUCKER.
CAN A PARENT ATTEND WITH YOU?
YES! An adult 25 & over can attend the event with you.  The Pass is $25 and includes admission into our event room.  This pass will not let you participate in the Meet and Greet.
SHOULD I BUY A TICKET FROM SOMEONE OR SOMEWHERE ELSE?
We sell our event tickets exclusively on EventBrite.com.  We may be utilizing a different company if we have International events in South America, Europe or Australia.
IS THE VENUE SAFE?
The venue is 100% safe.  Our hotel ballrooms include hotel security and we only book shows where the hotel is in a high traffic area.  We have a 10,000 square foot ballroom in the Torrance/Redondo Beach area.  
HOW MUCH IS PARKING?:
The hotel offers paid parking.
WHAT CAN I BRING TO THE SHOW?:
You are allowed to bring purses, small backpacks, bags, etc.  We ask that you keep these items safe.  Please keep all purses on you at all times.  If you need to store your backpack go to the bell desk of the hotel and store it safely.  You may also bring the talent gifts.  The talent prefer smaller items that they can travel with back home.
CAN I BRING MY OWN CAMERA?
Yes, you may bring your own camera.  We have volunteers that can take your photo for you.  We just ask that you do not take professional photos to use on commercial sites or record our concert.
DO I HAVE TO BRING MY TICKET TO THE EVENT?
Yes, we need to have the ticket printed out or the screen shot of the ticket on your phone to scan.
WHAT IS YOUR REFUND POLICY?
We do not offer refunds.  We will consider ticket transfers two weeks before a show.  We will also assist you in selling a ticket if we have at least seven days before a show.
OTHER QUESTIONS?
Email - HelpDesk@pressplay.co  We take 6-8 hours to return an email.  We do utilize ZenDesk, so please make sure you don't have it marked as Spam, Clutter, etc.