Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon

PressPlayLA

Jan 7th 2017 @ Torrance Marriott Redondo Beach

Torrance, CA
I Was There
phone
Get the full experience with the Bandsintown app.
arrow
Saturday, January 7th, 2017
1:00 PM
Torrance Marriott Redondo Beach
3635 Fashion Way, Torrance, CA 90503
PressPlayLA - Sat, January 7th - Torrance Marriott Redondo Beach

HOTEL LINK:
http://bit.ly/TorranceMarriott

MEET AND GREET TALENT:

Wes Tucker @imactuallywes
Joey Kidney @joeykidney
Christian Akridge @christianleave
Tina Woods @tinawoods
Drew Phillips @drewphillips9
Enya Umanzor @enjajaja
Orion Carloto @orionvanessa
Taylor Baxter @itstaylorbaxter
Cody Ryle @codyryle
Andrew Quo @andrewquo
Madeline Phillips @ayexmadeline
Dillon Juarez @dillfeeds
David Juarez @davidjuareztwin


PERFORMERS:

Wes Tucker @imactuallywes
Christian Akridge @christianleave
Alec Benjamin @alecbenjamin
John Lindahl @johnlindahl


SPECIAL GUESTS:

Colin Duthie @colinduthie_
Alec Benjamin @alecbenjamin
John Lindahl @johnlindahl


STAFF:

David Graham @pressplaydavid 
Jimmy Douglas @jtdscape
Hunter Walters @huntwalt

FAQ:
HOW DO TALENT PASSES WORK?
You purchase a Talent Pass (a Talent Pass or Higher is required to meet Wes Tucker).  
CAN A PARENT ATTEND WITH YOU?
YES! An adult 25 & over can attend the event with you.  The Pass is $25 and includes admission into our event room.  This pass will not let you participate in the Meet and Greet.
SHOULD I BUY A TICKET FROM SOMEONE OR SOMEWHERE ELSE?
We sell our event tickets exclusively on EventBrite.com.  We may be utilizing a different company if we have International events in South America, Europe or Australia.
IS THE VENUE SAFE?
The venue is 100% safe.  Our hotel ballrooms include hotel security and we only book shows where the hotel is in a high traffic area.  We have a 10,000 square foot ballroom in the Torrance/Redondo Beach area.  
HOW MUCH IS PARKING?:
The hotel offers paid parking.
WHAT CAN I BRING TO THE SHOW?:
You are allowed to bring purses, small backpacks, bags, etc.  We ask that you keep these items safe.  Please keep all purses on you at all times.  If you need to store your backpack go to the bell desk of the hotel and store it safely.  You may also bring the talent gifts.  The talent prefer smaller items that they can travel with back home.
CAN I BRING MY OWN CAMERA?
Yes, you may bring your own camera.  We have volunteers that can take your photo for you.  We just ask that you do not take professional photos to use on commercial sites or record our concert.
DO I HAVE TO BRING MY TICKET TO THE EVENT?
Yes, we need to have the ticket printed out or the screen shot of the ticket on your phone to scan.
WHAT IS YOUR REFUND POLICY?
We do not offer refunds.  We will consider ticket transfers two weeks before a show.  We will also assist you in selling a ticket if we have at least seven days before a show.
OTHER QUESTIONS?
Email - HelpDesk@pressplay.co  We take 6-8 hours to return an email.  We do utilize ZenDesk, so please make sure you don't have it marked as Spam, Clutter, etc.