Search for artists
Search for artists
Sign Up
Log In
Sign Up
Log In

Phone icon
Get App
Artists & VenuesPromotersHelp
PrivacyTerms
artist
artist

Maria Moon

Live Stream
Feb 25th, 2021
22 fans interested
Streaming on
Live Stream
Thursday, Feb 25th, 2021
12:00 PM EST
artist
About this show
Violin covers with Maria Moon, singing and piano. <b>Start 5:00 PM (UTC) / Начало 20:00 (по Москве)</b><br /><u><a href="https://trovo.live/MariaMoon">Trovo</a></u><b...
Show More
About Maria Moon
Rock Violinist
Video Game Music
Keyboardist
Electric Violin
Covers
Violin Live Music
Film Music
Cover Band
Violinist
Classical
Hello! I like to play the ancient violin. I record covers of music for games and also I play live.
Find out more
Contribute
Help Maria Moon keep making the music you love.
Support
About this show
Violin covers with Maria Moon, singing and piano. <b>Start 5:00 PM (UTC) / Начало 20:00 (по Москве)</b><br /><u><a href="https://trovo.live/MariaMoon">Trovo</a></u><b...
Show More
About Maria Moon
Rock Violinist
Video Game Music
Keyboardist
Electric Violin
Covers
Violin Live Music
Film Music
Cover Band
Violinist
Classical
Hello! I like to play the ancient violin. I record covers of music for games and also I play live.
Find out more
Contribute
Help Maria Moon keep making the music you love.
Support