Search for artists
Search for artists
Sign Up
Log In
Sign Up
Log In

Phone icon
Get App
Artists & VenuesPromotersHelp
PrivacyTerms
artist
artist

Little Dragon

Live Stream
Feb 26th, 2021
552 fans interested
Streaming on
Friday, Feb 26th, 2021
9:00 PM EST
artist
About this show
6:00PM PST / 9:00PM EST Little Dragon 7:00PM PST / 10:00PM EST Diamond Thug
About Little Dragon
Soul Synthpop
Electronic
Gothenburg's Little Dragon has steadily grown from being the biggest underground secret to international acclaim after three successful albums and touring all over the wo...
Read More
Find out more
About this show
6:00PM PST / 9:00PM EST Little Dragon 7:00PM PST / 10:00PM EST Diamond Thug
About Little Dragon
Soul Synthpop
Electronic
Gothenburg's Little Dragon has steadily grown from being the biggest underground secret to international acclaim after three successful albums and touring all over the wo...
Read More
Find out more