Search for artists
Search for artists
Sign Up
Log In
Sign Up
Log In

Phone icon
Get App
Artists & VenuesPromotersHelp
PrivacyTerms
artist
artist

Chromeo

Live Stream
Feb 5th, 2021
368 fans interested
Streaming on
Friday, Feb 5th, 2021
9:00 PM EST
artist
About this show
6:00PM PST / 9:00PM EST Chromeo 7:00PM PST / 10:00PM EST Ian Isiah
About Chromeo
Electro Funk
Funk
Nu-disco
Electronic
Synth Pop
World leaders, powerful CEOs, and assorted other fat cats could learn myriad lessons from Chromeo, but the number one tip that Dave 1 and P-Thugg have is this: Know thyse...
Read More
Find out more
About this show
6:00PM PST / 9:00PM EST Chromeo 7:00PM PST / 10:00PM EST Ian Isiah
About Chromeo
Electro Funk
Funk
Nu-disco
Electronic
Synth Pop
World leaders, powerful CEOs, and assorted other fat cats could learn myriad lessons from Chromeo, but the number one tip that Dave 1 and P-Thugg have is this: Know thyse...
Read More
Find out more