Search for artists
Search for artists
Sign Up
Log In
Sign Up
Log In

Phone icon
Get App
Artists & VenuesPromotersHelp
PrivacyTerms
artist
artist

Bakai

Live Stream
Jan 29th, 2021
7 fans interested
Streaming on
Friday, Jan 29th, 2021
11:00 PM EST
artist
About this show
6:00PM PST / 9:00PM EST Chrome Sparks 7:00PM PST / 10:00PM EST Empress Of 8:00PM PST / 11:00PM EST Bakai
About Bakai
House
Lo-fi House
Afro House
Psychedelia
Since their inception Bakai have continually evolved, permanently endeavouring to create music that is true to their vision. Using a combination of synths and samples Bak...
Read More
Find out more
About this show
6:00PM PST / 9:00PM EST Chrome Sparks 7:00PM PST / 10:00PM EST Empress Of 8:00PM PST / 11:00PM EST Bakai
About Bakai
House
Lo-fi House
Afro House
Psychedelia
Since their inception Bakai have continually evolved, permanently endeavouring to create music that is true to their vision. Using a combination of synths and samples Bak...
Read More
Find out more