Search for artists
Search for artists
Sign Up
Log In
Sign Up
Log In

Phone icon
Get App
Artists & VenuesPromotersHelp
PrivacyTerms
artist
artist

Chrome Sparks

Live Stream
Jan 29th, 2021
84 fans interested
Streaming on
Friday, Jan 29th, 2021
9:00 PM EST
artist
About this show
6:00PM PST / 9:00PM EST Chrome Sparks 7:00PM PST / 10:00PM EST Empress Of 8:00PM PST / 11:00PM EST Bakai
About Chrome Sparks
Techno
Dance
Electronic
Live Electronic
Chrome Sparks is the solo project of Jeremy Malvin, a Brooklyn transplant from Pittsburgh by way of Ann Arbor. In 2014, after having self released a small handful of sing...
Read More
Find out more
About this show
6:00PM PST / 9:00PM EST Chrome Sparks 7:00PM PST / 10:00PM EST Empress Of 8:00PM PST / 11:00PM EST Bakai
About Chrome Sparks
Techno
Dance
Electronic
Live Electronic
Chrome Sparks is the solo project of Jeremy Malvin, a Brooklyn transplant from Pittsburgh by way of Ann Arbor. In 2014, after having self released a small handful of sing...
Read More
Find out more