Search for artists
Search for artists
Sign Up
Log In
Sign Up
Log In

Phone icon
Get App
Artists & VenuesPromotersHelp
PrivacyTerms
artist
artist

mau from nowhere

Live Stream
Jan 28th, 2021
22 fans interested
Streaming on
Thursday, Jan 28th, 2021
10:00 PM EST
artist
About this show
6:00PM PST / 9:00PM EST Rexx Life Raj 7:00PM PST / 10:00PM EST mau from nowhere
About mau from nowhere
Kamau Wainaina is a Kenyan artist and cereal connoisseur based in New York City. Specializing in the audiovisual, Kamau is intent on creating a world through a variety of...
Read More
Find out more
About this show
6:00PM PST / 9:00PM EST Rexx Life Raj 7:00PM PST / 10:00PM EST mau from nowhere
About mau from nowhere
Kamau Wainaina is a Kenyan artist and cereal connoisseur based in New York City. Specializing in the audiovisual, Kamau is intent on creating a world through a variety of...
Read More
Find out more