Search for artists
Search for artists
Sign Up
Log In
Sign Up
Log In

Phone icon
Get App
Artists & VenuesPromotersHelp
PrivacyTerms
artist
artist

Trevor Hall

Live Stream
Jan 23rd, 2021
226 fans interested
Streaming on
Saturday, Jan 23rd, 2021
7:00 PM EST
artist
About this show
4:00PM PST / 7:00PM EST Trevor Hall 6:00PM PST / 9:00PM EST Jeff Tweedy (Wilco) 7:00PM PST / 10:00PM EST more
About Trevor Hall
Raised on an island in South Carolina, singer/songwriter Trevor Hall realized at a young age that music was more than just a passion - it was, rather, his life’s art. At ...
Read More
Find out more
About this show
4:00PM PST / 7:00PM EST Trevor Hall 6:00PM PST / 9:00PM EST Jeff Tweedy (Wilco) 7:00PM PST / 10:00PM EST more
About Trevor Hall
Raised on an island in South Carolina, singer/songwriter Trevor Hall realized at a young age that music was more than just a passion - it was, rather, his life’s art. At ...
Read More
Find out more