Search for artists
Search for artists
Sign Up
Log In
Sign Up
Log In

Phone icon
Get App
Artists & VenuesPromotersHelp
PrivacyTerms
artist
artist

Phoebe Bridgers

Live Stream
Jan 21st, 2021
Streaming on
Thursday, Jan 21st, 2021
9:00 PM EST
artist
About this show
6:00PM PST / 9:00PM EST Phoebe Bridgers 7:00PM PST / 10:00PM EST Ethan Gruska
About Phoebe Bridgers
Folk Rock
Indie Rock
"Yesterday, Tomorrow." 
The house is exactly what you’d expect: practically a studio apartment except it stands on its own, draped in honeysuckle and Dutchman’s pipe;...
Read More
Find out more
About this show
6:00PM PST / 9:00PM EST Phoebe Bridgers 7:00PM PST / 10:00PM EST Ethan Gruska
About Phoebe Bridgers
Folk Rock
Indie Rock
"Yesterday, Tomorrow." 
The house is exactly what you’d expect: practically a studio apartment except it stands on its own, draped in honeysuckle and Dutchman’s pipe;...
Read More
Find out more