Search for artists
Search for artists
Sign Up
Log In
Sign Up
Log In

Phone icon
Get App
Artists & VenuesPromotersHelp
PrivacyTerms
artist
artist

Rodrigo y Gabriela

Live Stream
Jan 16th, 2021
Streaming on
Saturday, Jan 16th, 2021
9:00 PM EST
artist
About this show
6:00PM PST / 9:00PM EST Rodrigo y Gabriela 7:00PM PST / 10:00PM EST We the Commas Exclusive performance from Mexico City with a live Q&A, this celebrated acoustic guitar...
Show More
About Rodrigo y Gabriela
Acoustic
World & Latin Jazz
Acoustic & Acoustic Rock
Heavy Metal
Five years since their last album, Mexican acoustic rock guitar duo Rodrigo y Gabriela are ready to embark on the next chapter of their remarkable story, with the release...
Read More
Find out more
About this show
6:00PM PST / 9:00PM EST Rodrigo y Gabriela 7:00PM PST / 10:00PM EST We the Commas Exclusive performance from Mexico City with a live Q&A, this celebrated acoustic guitar...
Show More
About Rodrigo y Gabriela
Acoustic
World & Latin Jazz
Acoustic & Acoustic Rock
Heavy Metal
Five years since their last album, Mexican acoustic rock guitar duo Rodrigo y Gabriela are ready to embark on the next chapter of their remarkable story, with the release...
Read More
Find out more