Search for artists
Search for artists
Sign Up
Log In
Sign Up
Log In

Phone icon
Get App
Artists & VenuesPromotersHelp
PrivacyTerms
artist
artist

Mindchatter

Live Stream
Jan 15th, 2021
Streaming on
Friday, Jan 15th, 2021
10:00 PM EST
artist
About this show
6:00PM PST / 9:00PM EST Toro y Moi 7:00PM PST / 10:00PM EST Mindchatter Bryce Connolly will present a stunning audio visual performance for the first time since the rele...
Show More
About Mindchatter
Indie
Electronic
Mindchatter is the project of singer, songwriter, and multi-instrumentalist Bryce Connolly. 
 After launching the project in 2019, Mindchatter quickly gained recognition...
Read More
Find out more
Contribute
Help Mindchatter keep making the music you love.
Support
About this show
6:00PM PST / 9:00PM EST Toro y Moi 7:00PM PST / 10:00PM EST Mindchatter Bryce Connolly will present a stunning audio visual performance for the first time since the rele...
Show More
About Mindchatter
Indie
Electronic
Mindchatter is the project of singer, songwriter, and multi-instrumentalist Bryce Connolly. 
 After launching the project in 2019, Mindchatter quickly gained recognition...
Read More
Find out more
Contribute
Help Mindchatter keep making the music you love.
Support