Search for artists
Search for artists
Sign Up
Log In
Sign Up
Log In

Phone icon
Get App
Artists & VenuesPromotersHelp
PrivacyTerms
artist
artist

Sir Chloe

Live Stream
Jan 14th, 2021
Streaming on
Thursday, Jan 14th, 2021
10:00 PM EST
artist
About this show
6:00PM PST / 9:00PM EST Soccer Mommy 7:00PM PST / 10:00PM EST Sir Chloe Having amassed more than 2.3 million monthly streamers on Spotify, Brooklyn-based Sir Chloe have ...
Show More
About this show
6:00PM PST / 9:00PM EST Soccer Mommy 7:00PM PST / 10:00PM EST Sir Chloe Having amassed more than 2.3 million monthly streamers on Spotify, Brooklyn-based Sir Chloe have ...
Show More