Search for artists
Search for artists
Sign Up
Log In
Sign Up
Log In

Phone icon
Get App
Artists & VenuesPromotersHelp
PrivacyTerms
artist
artist

LeAnn Rimes

You & Me & Christmas Virtual Show
Dec 19th, 2020
172 fans interested
Streaming on
Live Stream
Saturday, Dec 19th, 2020
4:00 PM EST
artist
About this show
You & Me & Christmas, the exclusive livestream concert will take place on December 19th at 1pm PST / 4pm EST / 9pm GMT / (8am AEDT - Dec 20th) Tickets will go on sale on...
Show More
About LeAnn Rimes
Country
Pop
New Age
LeAnn Rimes has sold more than 44 million albums, won two Grammy® Awards, three Academy of Country Music Awards and 12 Billboard Music Awards. Rimes is the youngest reci...
Read More
Find out more
About this show
You & Me & Christmas, the exclusive livestream concert will take place on December 19th at 1pm PST / 4pm EST / 9pm GMT / (8am AEDT - Dec 20th) Tickets will go on sale on...
Show More
About LeAnn Rimes
Country
Pop
New Age
LeAnn Rimes has sold more than 44 million albums, won two Grammy® Awards, three Academy of Country Music Awards and 12 Billboard Music Awards. Rimes is the youngest reci...
Read More
Find out more