Bandsintown
Sign Up
Log In
Sign Up
Log In

Phone icon
Get App
Artists & VenuesPromotersHelp
PrivacyTerms
artist

Dirty Heads

Dirty Heads Acoustic Performance Live on VEEPS

May 16th, 2020

2,948 fans interested
Streaming on
Live Stream
Saturday, May 16th, 2020
12:00 AM UTC
artist
About this show
Next Friday, May 15 at 8PM ET / 5PM PT we’ll be performing songs from Any Port In A Storm acoustically only on VEEPS. In an effort to offset costs to bring you the highes...
Show More
Fan Reviews
Tony
August 8th 2022
The boys delivered exactly what was expected ... A GREAT SHOW!!! Energy was through the roof out of the gate and stayed there throughout the performance. And they sounded phenomenal! It was our first time at the Downtown Las Vegas Events Center, and the venue is fantastic. It's location makes it one of the more unique places I've visited for a concert. Would definitely go back. Overall, one of the best concerts and venues I've been to in a long time.
Las Vegas, NV@Downtown Las Vegas Events Center
Discover more artists to follow & sync your music
Find your faves
musicSyncBanner
About Dirty Heads
EARTHQUAKE WEATHER - new song - out now!! dirtyheads.ffm.to/earthquakeweather Booking Agent: Corrie Christopher Martin Paradigm Talent Agency cmartin@paradigmagency.com
Find out more
Follow Dirty Heads for updates and alerts
Follow
Share Event