Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists
Search for artists
Sign Up
Log in
Sign Up
Log in

Phone icon
Get App
Artists & VenuesPromotersHelp
PrivacyTerms

Show dates & details are changing frequently, so we’re working with artists and ticket providers to keep our info as up-to-date as possible. For more info, see our Help Center.

Tim Sigler

Tim Sigler

Mar 28th 2020 @ O'Gara's Bar & Grill

St Paul, MN
I Was There
About Tim Sigler
Genres:
Country
Hometown:
Saint Paul, Minnesota

With roughly 200 shows per year, Tim Sigler is bound to have a show coming up in your area sometime soon...Whether it's George Strait, Garth Brooks, Johnny Cash, or Keith...
Read More
LIVE CONCERT STREAMING EVENT | AN ACOUSTIC TRIBUTE TO BRUCE SPRINGSTEEN
Saturday, March 28th, 2020
O'Gara's Bar & Grill
164 Snelling Ave, St Paul, MN 55104
18 RSVPs
With the world on lock-down due to Covid-19, we find ourselves turning to music even more than ever to help get us by...This live streaming tribute event is for any and all Springsteen fans around the world, so please help us spread the word to any fans of the Boss.

This 'intimate' acoustic virtual concert will last nearly 3-hours and feature 50 songs from the Boss! From Tim's house to yours, Minnesota to Jersey, Italy to Japan and beyond! We look forward to seeing you all on Saturday, March 28th @ 2PM CST (3PM EST/ 9PM GMT+1 )
View All Tim Sigler Tour Dates
About Tim Sigler
Genres:
Country
Hometown:
Saint Paul, Minnesota

With roughly 200 shows per year, Tim Sigler is bound to have a show coming up in your area sometime soon...Whether it's George Strait, Garth Brooks, Johnny Cash, or Keith...
Read More