Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon
Thunderpussy

Thunderpussy

Oct 5th 2019 @ The Midway - Full Venue

United States
Interested
Going
About Thunderpussy
Genres:
Rock, Roll all up on you
Band Members:
Molly Sides - Vocals, Whitney Petty - Guitar, Leah Julius - Bass, Ruby Dunphy - Drums.
Hometown:
Seattle, WA

If Thor’s Hammer of the Gods from “Immigrant Song” landed in the hands of four wise, willful, and wild women? Well, it would sound something like Thunderpussy. The quarte...
Read More
Saturday, October 5th, 2019
8:00 PM
The Midway - Full Venue
900 Marin St., San Francisco, null 94124
8 RSVPs
Opening night celebrations will feature live music performances by Thunderpussy & more TBA.
21+ event. Tickets are on sale!
FEATURE ARTISTS:
Sarah Blood |@sarah_blood
Linda Bracey |@godsownjunkyard
Dana Caputo |@danacaputo
Anika Chasuk |@town.neon
Robin Clason |@floralislands
Eve DeHaan |@halfaroastchicken
Linda Diec |@rindarindarinda
Lily Erb | @lilywelderb
Teresa Escobar | @terebomba
Emma-Kate Hart | @neon.hart
Michie Hongo | @michi_jdn
Eve Hoyt |@eveningneon
Kate Hush |@katehush
Danielle James |@d_j_neon
Koko Jamison |@studioglow
Tory DiPietro |@torydipietro
Amy Palms |@amyplans
Stephanie Lifshutz |@stephanie_sara_lif
Leticia Maldonado |@leticiamaria
Lily Montgomery |@lilyreeves
Meryl Pataky |@merylpataky
Shawna Peterson |@petersonneon
Linda Sue Price |@lindasueprice
Roxy Rose |@neogirlneon
Lisa Schulte |@theneonqueen
Valerie Shusterov |@_foreverneon_
Olivia Steele |@steeleism
Megan Stelljes |@meganstelljes
Mary Voytek |@msvoytek
Romily Alice Walden |@romilyalice
Kacie Lees |@kacielees
Sydni Gause |@sydni_gause
Ali Feeney |@ali_feeney
More TBA
View All Thunderpussy Tour Dates
Find hotels and vacation rentals near The Midway - Full Venue in San Francisco
About Thunderpussy
Genres:
Rock, Roll all up on you
Band Members:
Molly Sides - Vocals, Whitney Petty - Guitar, Leah Julius - Bass, Ruby Dunphy - Drums.
Hometown:
Seattle, WA

If Thor’s Hammer of the Gods from “Immigrant Song” landed in the hands of four wise, willful, and wild women? Well, it would sound something like Thunderpussy. The quarte...
Read More