Search for artists
Search for artists
Sign Up
Log In
Sign Up
Log In

Phone icon
Get App
Artists & VenuesPromotersHelp
PrivacyTerms

Show dates & details are changing frequently, so we’re working with artists and ticket providers to keep our info as up-to-date as possible. For more info, see our Help Center.

artist
artist

Ever More Nest

Isis Restaurant & Music Hall
Aug. 9th, 2019
I Was There
Isis Restaurant & Music Hall
743 Haywood Rd, Asheville, NC 28806
Aug. 9th, 2019
7:00 PM
artist
About this show
$12 / $15 Ever More Nest is bringing its atmospheric, driving alt-country to the intimate Isis Music Hall Lounge. Fans of Gregory Alan Isakov & Brandi Carlile will love t...
Show More
Find a place to stay
About Ever More Nest
Americana
New Orleans-based Americana / Alt-Country act Ever More Nest released its debut in October 2018. Since then, The Place That You Call Home has been nominated for Best Alt-...
Read More
Find out more
Contribute
Help Ever More Nest keep making the music you love.
Support
About this show
$12 / $15 Ever More Nest is bringing its atmospheric, driving alt-country to the intimate Isis Music Hall Lounge. Fans of Gregory Alan Isakov & Brandi Carlile will love t...
Show More
About Ever More Nest
Americana
New Orleans-based Americana / Alt-Country act Ever More Nest released its debut in October 2018. Since then, The Place That You Call Home has been nominated for Best Alt-...
Read More
Find out more
Contribute
Help Ever More Nest keep making the music you love.
Support