Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon
Katchafire

Katchafire

Aug 21st 2019 @ Marquee Theatre

Tempe, AZ
I Was There
About Katchafire
Genres:
Reggae, Roots Reggae, Roots Rock
Band Members:
Logan Bell - Vocals - Rhythm Guitar, Jordan Bell - Vocals - Drums, Leon Davey - Vocals - Percussion, Tere Ngarua - Bass, Wiremu Barriball - Lead guitar, talkbox
Hometown:
Hamilton, New Zealand

New Zealand Maori roots reggae ambassadors KATCHAFIRE new album LEGACY out now!!.

►NZ – https://umusicnz.lnk.to/KatchafireLegacy - WORLD exNZ - smarturl.it/Katchafire-Le...
Read More
Katchafire FYAH UP USA 2019 - Tempe AZ
Wednesday, August 21st, 2019
5:00 PM
Marquee Theatre
730 N Mill Ave, Tempe, AZ 85281
40 RSVPs
Doors 5pm / 13+

KATCHAFIRE FYAH UP USA 2019 TOUR WITH EARTHKRY

Spotify’s No.3 most streamed New Zealand artist KATCHAFIRE are bringing their pacific roots reggae deliciousness back to the USA in August & September for their FYAH UP USA 2019 TOUR taking their Jamaican brethren EARTHKRY along for the ride at all club shows, plus local acts. Tickets & show details are available via the Katchafire Website or Facebook.

This will be KATCHAFIRE second stateside tour this year – the band have been spreading their love around the world for 21 years and celebrated with the release of their 5th studio album “Legacy” mid 2018, which has spawned 5 celebrated singles “Fyah In The Trenches”, “100”, “Love Today, “Way Beyond” & “Addicted”.

The Maori lads bonded with Jamaica’s reggae maestros EARTHKRY on shows in Australia & USA last year and the boys are all fyah’d up to be sharing the stage again on the FYAH UP USA 2019 TOUR!!

FYAH UP USA 2019 TOUR
Wed 21 Aug - Marquee, Tempe AZ
Thu 22 Aug - Saint Rocke, Hermosa CA
Fri 23 Aug - Saint Rocke, Hermosa CA
Sat 24 Aug - Rebel Music Festival @ SOMO, Rohnert Park CA
Sun 25 Aug - Strummers, Fresno CA
Wed 28 Aug – Cornerstone Craft Beer & Live Music, Berkeley CA
Thu 29 Aug - Garden Amp Amphitheater, Garden Grove CA
Fri 30 Aug - Garden Amp Amphitheater, Garden Grove CA
Sat 31 Aug - Dry Diggings Camping & Music Festival, Placerville CA
Sun 1 Sep - Brooklyn Bowl, Las Vegas NV
Wed 4 Sep - Belly Up, Solana Beach CA
Thu 5 Sep - SLO Brew Rock Event Center, San Luis Obispo CA
Fri 6 Sep - Soho, Santa Barbara CA
Sat 7 Sep - Moe's Alley, Santa Cruz CA
Sun 8 Sep - Felton Music Hall, Felton CA
Weds 11 Sep – Seventh Mountain, Bend OR
Thu 12 Sep – Sessions Music Hall, Eugune OR
Fri 13 Sep - Star Theater, Portland OR
Sat 14 Sep - Wild Buffalo, Bellingham WA
Sun 15 Sep – The Showbox, Seattle WA

www.KatchafireOfficial.com
www.facebook.com/KatchafireBand

www.EarthKryMusic.com
www.facebook.com/EarthKry
View All Katchafire Tour Dates
Find hotels and vacation rentals near Marquee Theatre in Tempe
About Katchafire
Genres:
Reggae, Roots Reggae, Roots Rock
Band Members:
Logan Bell - Vocals - Rhythm Guitar, Jordan Bell - Vocals - Drums, Leon Davey - Vocals - Percussion, Tere Ngarua - Bass, Wiremu Barriball - Lead guitar, talkbox
Hometown:
Hamilton, New Zealand

New Zealand Maori roots reggae ambassadors KATCHAFIRE new album LEGACY out now!!.

►NZ – https://umusicnz.lnk.to/KatchafireLegacy - WORLD exNZ - smarturl.it/Katchafire-Le...
Read More
Fan Live Reviews
Zak
September 3rd 2019
Was great