Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon
Vantana Row

Vantana Row

Jul 26th 2019 @ DRIVE BY NO TIME FOR FUN FEST

Fullerton, CA
Interested
Going
Notify Me
Get notified when tickets go on sale
About Vantana Row
Genres:
Crustwave, Powerviolence
Band Members:
Volly (vocals), Jamey (drums)
Hometown:
Oakland, CA

Vantana Row is an American Crustwave duo, written up in SF Weekly, East Bay Express, and WorldStarHipHop for their gimmicky drive-by performances, living in their van, th...
Read More
DRIVE BY NO TIME FOR FUN FEST
Friday, July 26th, 2019
7:00 PM
DRIVE BY NO TIME FOR FUN FEST
2495 E Chapman Ave, Fullerton, CA 92831
Details
No Time Records turns 5 this July and to celebrate we are hosting a 3-day festival at Programme Skate and Sound and Hillcrest Park in Fullerton, CA! July 26, 27th and 28th! 4 Shows in 3 Days!

LINE-UP:

Touring acts:
The Eradicator (Chicago) - eradicator.bandcamp.com
Machinist! (Georgia) - machinistga.bandcamp.com
KILLMEPLEASE (Portland) - killmepleasepdx.bandcamp.com
Dying For It (Redding) - dyingforitca.bandcamp.com
Fat Chance (New Jersey) - fat-chance.bandcamp.com
The Kreutzer Sonata (Chicago) - thekreutzersonata.bandcamp.com
+more TBA!

With local support from:
Corrupt Vision - corruptvision.bandcamp.com
Donnie Danko - donniedanko6661.bandcamp.com
FISSURE - fissure.bandcamp.com
Fun Abuse - funabuse.bandcamp.com
The Insomniac Collective - insomniaccollective.bandcamp.com
Moonraker - moonraker.bandcamp.com
Stay Wild - staywild.bandcamp.com
Spud Bugs - spudbugs.bandcamp.com
Trashy P and Friends
Ursula - ursula.bandcamp.com
Weenusbutt
+more TBA!

EARLY BIRD WEEKEND PASSES AVAILABLE NOW UNITL MARCH 31ST:
https://notimeforfun.bandcamp.com/merch/early-bird-no-time-for-fun-fest-2019-weekend-pass-july-26-28th-2019-in-fullerton-ca

PRE-FEST DETAILS, SET DAYS/TIMES AND MORE BANDS TO BE ANNOUNCED SOON!

FEST SCHEDULE:

FRIDAY, JULY 26TH
7:30 - 10:30 PM at Programme Skate and Sound
(LINE-UP/SET TIMES TBA)

SATURDAY, JULY 27TH
2 - 6 PM at Hillcrest Park***
(LINE-UP/SET TIMES TBA)

7:30 - 10:30 PM at Programme Skate and Sound
(LINE-UP/SET TIMES TBA)

SUNDAY, JULY 28TH
7:30 - 10:30 PM at Programme Skate and Sound
(LINE-UP/SET TIMES TBA)

Drive By times subject to change, follow @vantanarow on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram for updates on each eta


PROGRAMME SKATE AND SOUND
2495 E. Chapman Avenue
Fullerton, CA
92831

HILLCREST PARK
1200 N Harbor Blvd
Fullerton, CA
92832

***This is a free show to attend! No ticket or weekend pass required for entry!
View All Vantana Row Tour Dates
Find hotels and vacation rentals near DRIVE BY NO TIME FOR FUN FEST in Fullerton
About Vantana Row
Genres:
Crustwave, Powerviolence
Band Members:
Volly (vocals), Jamey (drums)
Hometown:
Oakland, CA

Vantana Row is an American Crustwave duo, written up in SF Weekly, East Bay Express, and WorldStarHipHop for their gimmicky drive-by performances, living in their van, th...
Read More