Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon

Popular Events Near Zhuhai, China

SAT
22
SEP

Jessie J

AsiaWorld-Expo Hall 10
WED
19
SEP

The Killers

Asia World-Expo
TUE
20
NOV

Guns N' Roses

AsiaWorld-Club
SAT
20
OCT

Mariah Carey

Cotai Arena, The Venetian Macao
WED
21
NOV

Guns N' Roses

AsiaWorld-Club
SUN
04
NOV

Charlie Puth

Hall 8/10
TUE
07
AUG

Mike Shinoda

Kowloonbay International Trade & Exhibition Centre (KITEC), Star Hall
SAT
25
AUG

The Toasters

Hong Kong International Ska Festival
TUE
20
NOV

Slash

Asia World Expo Arena
SAT
30
JUN

Céline Dion

Cotai Arena, The Venetian Macao

Events Near Zhuhai, China

Krishna Das

Sun June 24
Hung Hom Ballroom, Kerry Hotel,
,
Kowloon City, Hong Kong-China
Tickets & RSVP

Gin Lee

Sun June 24
Hong Kong Coliseum
,
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Tickets & RSVP

Faith Yang

Wed June 27
Kowloonbay International Trade & Exhibition Centre (KITEC), Star Hall
,
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Tickets & RSVP

Jochen Miller

Thu June 28
EA Club
,
Zhuhai, China
Tickets & RSVP

Sophie Zelmani

Fri June 29
Nanshan Culture Sports Theatre
,
Shenzhen, China
Tickets & RSVP

Céline Dion

Fri June 29
Cotai Arena, The Venetian Macao
,
Macao, Macao
Tickets & RSVP

Crush

Fri June 29
Kowloonbay International Trade & Exhibition Centre (KITEC), Music Zone @ E-Max
,
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Tickets & RSVP

Céline Dion

Sat June 30
Cotai Arena, The Venetian Macao
,
Macao, Macao
Tickets & RSVP

宇宙人

Sun July 01
Music Zone
,
Kwun Tong, Hong Kong-China
Tickets & RSVP

Thompson Moon

Tue July 03
AsiaWorld-Arena
,
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Tickets & RSVP

Headhunterz

Thu July 05
Zentral
,
Central, Hong Kong Sar China
Tickets & RSVP

Dj R-Wan

Sat July 07
Boa
,
Shenzhen, China
Tickets & RSVP

DJ Justin James

Sat July 07
Pacha
,
Macau, Macau-China
Tickets & RSVP

Shanghai International Guitar Workshop

Mon July 09
第四届AYGC 2018亚洲青年吉他音乐营(香港)
,
Sha Tin, Hong Kong-China
Tickets & RSVP

Monsta X

Tue July 10
Kowloonbay International Trade & Exhibition Centre (KITEC), Star Hall
,
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Tickets & RSVP

LEUNG Chi-hin

Sat July 14
Tsuen Wan Town Hall Exhibition Gallery
,
Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong
Tickets & RSVP

What So Not

Sat July 14
BBR
,
Shenzhen, China
Tickets & RSVP

Alien Huang

Sat July 14
MacPherson Stadium
,
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Tickets & RSVP
View All