Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon

Popular Events Near Macao, Macao

SAT
20
OCT

Mariah Carey

Cotai Arena, The Venetian Macao
SAT
30
JUN

Céline Dion

Cotai Arena, The Venetian Macao
FRI
29
JUN

Céline Dion

Cotai Arena, The Venetian Macao
SAT
28
JUL

A-Lin

Cotai Arena, The Venetian Macao
WED
11
JUL
FRI
29
JUN

Sophie Zelmani

Nanshan Culture Sports Theatre
SAT
14
JUL
FRI
17
AUG

Alexinho Beatbox

China Beatbox Champioanship 2018
SAT
07
JUL
SUN
28
OCT

Cologne Guitar Quartet

Xinghai Concert Hall

Events Near Macao, Macao

Jochen Miller

Thu June 28
EA Club
,
Zhuhai, China
Tickets & RSVP

Sophie Zelmani

Fri June 29
Nanshan Culture Sports Theatre
,
Shenzhen, China
Tickets & RSVP

Céline Dion

Fri June 29
Cotai Arena, The Venetian Macao
,
Macao, Macao
Tickets & RSVP

Sophie Zelmani

Sat June 30
Guangzhou Friendship Theatre
,
Guangzhou, China
Tickets & RSVP

Céline Dion

Sat June 30
Cotai Arena, The Venetian Macao
,
Macao, Macao
Tickets & RSVP

Harikiri

Sun July 01
Cruise Ship
,
Guangzhou, China
Tickets & RSVP

Thompson Moon

Wed July 04
Guangzhou International Sports Arena
,
Guangzhou Shi, China
Tickets & RSVP

Dj R-Wan

Sat July 07
Boa
,
Shenzhen, China
Tickets & RSVP

Taimane

Sat July 07
Guangzhou Southern Theater
,
Guangzhou, China
Tickets & RSVP

DJ Justin James

Sat July 07
Pacha
,
Macau, Macau-China
Tickets & RSVP

What So Not

Wed July 11
Grammy
,
Foshan, China
Tickets & RSVP

Altius Quartet

Sat July 14
Cultural Weedend Theater
,
Dongguan, China
Tickets & RSVP

LEUNG Chi-hin

Sat July 14
Tsuen Wan Town Hall Exhibition Gallery
,
Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong
Tickets & RSVP

What So Not

Sat July 14
BBR
,
Shenzhen, China
Tickets & RSVP

Luca Testa

Sun July 15
020 Club
,
Guangzhou, China
Tickets & RSVP

Carl Barât

Sun July 22
B10 Live
,
Shenzhen, China
Tickets & RSVP

Kid Francescoli

Fri July 27
China Tour
,
Canton, China
Tickets & RSVP

A-Lin

Sat July 28
Cotai Arena, The Venetian Macao
,
Macao, Macao
Tickets & RSVP
View All