Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon

Events Near Yao, Osaka Prefecture, Japan

Marrow

Fri July 20
Larus Kobe
,
Kansai, Japan
Tickets & RSVP

Marrow

Sat July 21
OWL Osaka
,
Kansai, Japan
Tickets & RSVP

Lua

Sat July 21
Club Move
,
Kansai, Japan
Tickets & RSVP

Her Name In Blood

Sun July 22
神戸 太陽と虎
,
神戸市, 兵庫県
Tickets & RSVP

Marrow

Mon July 23
Giraffe Japan
,
Kansai, Japan
Tickets & RSVP

Shadows

Tue July 24
KYOTO MUSE
,
京都市, 京都府
Tickets & RSVP

AN

Tue July 24
G3
,
Kansai, Japan
Tickets & RSVP

Aku

Thu July 26
Bambi
,
Kansai, Japan
Tickets & RSVP

Root

Thu July 26
Cheval
,
Kansai, Japan
Tickets & RSVP

Special Guest

Fri July 27
Kyoto Metro
,
Kyoto, Japan
Tickets & RSVP

Kira

Sat July 28
サンタワーマリーナ
,
大津市, 滋賀県
Tickets & RSVP

Marrow

Sat July 28
OWL Osaka
,
Kansai, Japan
Tickets & RSVP

Six

Sat July 28
ALZAR
,
Kansai, Japan
Tickets & RSVP

AN

Sun July 29
Adam Lounge
,
Kansai, Japan
Tickets & RSVP

Marrow

Mon July 30
Giraffe Japan
,
Kansai, Japan
Tickets & RSVP

AN

Tue July 31
G3
,
Kansai, Japan
Tickets & RSVP

Aku

Thu August 02
Bambi
,
Kansai, Japan
Tickets & RSVP

Oceans Ate Alaska

Fri August 03
Varon
,
Higashi-Osaka, Japan
Tickets & RSVP
View All