Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon

Events Near Yao, Yao, Osaka Prefecture, Japan

Kenta

Mon July 23
G2
,
Kansai, Japan
Tickets & RSVP

古澤巌

Tue July 24
ザ・シンフォニーホール
,
大阪市, 大阪府
Tickets & RSVP

Saki

Fri July 27
Berg Osaka
,
Higashi-Osaka, Japan
Tickets & RSVP

Special Guest

Fri July 27
Kyoto Metro
,
Kyoto, Japan
Tickets & RSVP

葉加瀬太郎

Sat July 28
万博記念公園もみじ川芝生広場
,
吹田市, 大阪府
Tickets & RSVP

Kira

Sat July 28
サンタワーマリーナ
,
大津市, 滋賀県
Tickets & RSVP

Kenta

Mon July 30
G2
,
Kansai, Japan
Tickets & RSVP

吉田兄弟

Wed August 01
新歌舞伎座
,
大阪市, 大阪府
Tickets & RSVP

Take 6

Fri August 03
Billboard Live Osaka
,
Higashi-Osaka, Japan
Tickets & RSVP

Take 6

Fri August 03
Billboard Live Osaka
,
Higashi-Osaka, Japan
Tickets & RSVP

Take 6

Sat August 04
Billboard Live Osaka
,
Higashi-Osaka, Japan
Tickets & RSVP

EGO-WRAPPIN'

Sat August 04
大阪城音楽堂
,
大阪市, 大阪府
Tickets & RSVP

小曽根真

Sat August 04
青山音楽記念館(バロックザール)
,
京都市, 京都府
Tickets & RSVP

Take 6

Sat August 04
Billboard Live Osaka
,
Higashi-Osaka, Japan
Tickets & RSVP

Kenta

Mon August 06
G2
,
Kansai, Japan
Tickets & RSVP

TBA

Mon August 06
Kyoto Metro
,
Kyoto, Japan
Tickets & RSVP

土岐英史

Thu August 09
京都 Live Spot RAG
,
京都市, 京都府
Tickets & RSVP

土岐英史

Fri August 10
京都 Live Spot RAG
,
京都市, 京都府
Tickets & RSVP
View All