Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon

Events Near Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

Dr. Hotbottom

Thu July 19
The Cube at Old Market Square
,
Winnipeg, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Dirty Catfish Brass Band

Fri July 27
Investors Group Field - Winnipeg Blue Bombers
,
Winnipeg, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Dr. Hotbottom

Tue July 31
The Cavern
,
Winnipeg, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Michael Franti & Spearhead

Mon August 13
Burton Cummings Theatre for the Performing Arts
,
Winnipeg, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Dr. Hotbottom

Tue August 14
The Cavern
,
Winnipeg, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

The Sweet Alibi

Thu August 16
Times Changed
,
Winnipeg, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Son Of Dave

Sat August 18
Times Changed High & Lonesome Club
,
Winnipeg, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Dr. Hotbottom

Tue August 28
The Cavern
,
Winnipeg, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Dr. Hotbottom

Sat September 01
Private Event
,
Winnipeg, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Dr. Hotbottom

Sun September 02
Private Event
,
Winnipeg, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Legends of Motown

Sat September 08
Burton Cummings Theatre
,
Winnipeg, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

The Sleeping Souls

Sat September 15
Burton Cummings Theatre
,
Winnipeg, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Ann Vriend

Sat September 15
West End Cultural Centre
,
Winnipeg, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Mavis Staples

Wed October 03
Burton Cummings Theatre
,
Winnipeg, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Dr. Hotbottom

Sat October 06
Park Theatre
,
Winnipeg, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Raul Midon

Sat December 01
Berney Theatre, Rady Jewish Community Center
,
Winnipeg, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Raul Midon

Sun December 02
Berney Theatre, Rady Jewish Community Center
,
Winnipeg, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Raul Midon

Sun December 02
Berney Theatre, Rady Jewish Community Center
,
Winnipeg, Canada
Tickets & RSVP
View All