Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon

Events Near Hannover, Germany

The War on Drugs

Tue August 21
Capitol
,
Hannover, Germany
Tickets & RSVP

Billy Talent

Fri June 22
Hurricane Festival
,
Scheessel, Germany
Tickets & RSVP

Franz Ferdinand

Fri June 22
Hurricane Festival (22nd to 24th June)
,
Scheessel, Germany
Tickets & RSVP

The Offspring

Fri June 22
Hurricane Festival
,
Scheessel, Germany
Tickets & RSVP

Papa Roach

Fri August 24
Reload Festival
,
Sulingen, Germany
Tickets & RSVP

Biffy Clyro

Fri June 22
Hurricane Festival (22-24 June - Day to be Announced)
,
Scheessel, Germany
Tickets & RSVP

Biffy Clyro

Fri June 22
Hurricane Festival (22-24 June - Day to be Announced)
,
Scheessel, Germany
Tickets & RSVP

Hollywood Undead

Tue June 19
Capitol
,
Hannover, Germany
Tickets & RSVP

Bad Religion

Fri August 17
Gilde Parkbühne
,
Hannover, Germany
Tickets & RSVP

Die Toten Hosen

Sat September 01
Weserufer Minden
,
Minden, Germany
Tickets & RSVP

Two Door Cinema Club

Fri June 22
Hurricane Festival
,
Scheessel, Germany
Tickets & RSVP

Pennywise

Fri June 22
OAK RING
,
Scheessel, Germany
Tickets & RSVP

Oh Wonder

Wed August 01
A Summers Tale
,
Luhmuhlen, Germany
Tickets & RSVP

Iced Earth

Fri July 27
Tivoli Bremen
,
Bremen, Germany
Tickets & RSVP

Justice

Sat June 23
Hurricane Festival
,
Scheessel, Germany
Tickets & RSVP

James Bay

Sun June 24
Hurricane Festival
,
Scheessel, Germany
Tickets & RSVP

Frank Turner

Sun November 11
Capitol
,
Hannover, Germany
Tickets & RSVP

Madness

Wed August 01
Lüneburg Heath
,
Luhmuhlen, Germany
Tickets & RSVP
View All