Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon

Events Near Hanover, Germany

Sonic Skies

Sat July 07
Sumpfblume culture and communication center e.V.
,
Hameln, Germany
Tickets & RSVP

Wolfen

Sat July 07
Fun & Crust Festival
,
Westerwald, Germany
Tickets & RSVP

shakespeare

Sat July 07
Festzelt Heiligenberg
,
Bruchhausen-Vilsen, Germany
Tickets & RSVP

shakespeare

Sun July 08
Festzelt Heiligenberg
,
Bruchhausen-Vilsen, Germany
Tickets & RSVP

Hexis

Fri July 13
Nexus
,
Braunschweig, Germany
Tickets & RSVP

Mantar

Fri July 13
Eulenglück
,
Braunschweig, Germany
Tickets & RSVP

The Royal

Tue July 17
Forellenhof
,
Salzgitter, Germany
Tickets & RSVP

Iced Earth

Fri July 27
Tivoli Bremen
,
Bremen, Germany
Tickets & RSVP

Municipal Waste

Wed August 01
Bei Chez Heinz
,
Hannover, Germany
Tickets & RSVP

D.R.I.

Thu August 02
INDIEGO GLOCKSEE
,
Gehrden, Germany
Tickets & RSVP

Make It Major

Sat August 04
Wiedenrode Open Air 2018
,
Wiedenrode, Germany
Tickets & RSVP

Goatwhore

Wed August 08
Lux Club Linden
,
Hanover, Germany
Tickets & RSVP

Layment

Thu August 09
Eventpark Luhmühlen bei Hamburg
,
Westergellersen, Germany
Tickets & RSVP

Christian Eichlinger

Fri August 10
Flugplatz Drispenstedt
,
Hildesheim, Germany
Tickets & RSVP

Erdling

Sat August 11
M'era Luna Festival 2018
,
Hildesheim, Germany
Tickets & RSVP

Lacrimas profundere

Sat August 11
M'era Luna 2018
,
Hildesheim, Germany
Tickets & RSVP

ZULU

Sat August 11
JuZe Sommerfestival
,
Neustadt, Germany
Tickets & RSVP

Ministry

Sat August 11
M'era Luna
,
Hildesheim, Germany
Tickets & RSVP
View All