Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon

Events Near Winsen, Germany

Thomanerchor Leipzig

Tue June 26
Kirche St. Johannis
,
Luneburg, Germany
Tickets & RSVP

United Instruments of Lucilin

Fri July 27
Zehntscheune
,
Freden, Germany
Tickets & RSVP

Peter Orloff

Thu August 02
Stadthalle großer Saal
,
Walsrode, Germany
Tickets & RSVP

Verdi Operas

Thu August 02
Schlosshof
,
Gifhorn, Germany
Tickets & RSVP

Peter Orloff

Fri August 03
Eine Welt Kirche
,
Schneverdingen, Germany
Tickets & RSVP

Chanson

Thu August 23
Kulturzelt Seelze
,
Seelze, Germany
Tickets & RSVP

L'eclair

Sat August 25
Roter Saal
,
Braunschweig, Germany
Tickets & RSVP

Friedrich Kircheis

Mon September 03
St. Marienkirche Minden
,
Minden, Germany
Tickets & RSVP

orgel

Mon September 03
St. Marienkirche Minden
,
Minden, Germany
Tickets & RSVP

Blechreiz

Wed September 12
Kaiserdom (Festsaal)
,
Konigslutter Am Elm, Germany
Tickets & RSVP

Giora Feidman

Thu September 20
Isernhagenhof
,
Isernhagen-Kircher Bauernschaft, Germany
Tickets & RSVP

KLEZMER

Thu September 20
Isernhagenhof
,
Isernhagen-Kircher Bauernschaft, Germany
Tickets & RSVP

ATOS Trio

Fri September 28
Marstall
,
Winsen, Germany
Tickets & RSVP

Peter Orloff

Fri October 05
Petri-Paul-Kirche in Bad Münder
,
Bad Munder, Germany
Tickets & RSVP

Peter Orloff

Sat October 06
Ev. Kirche ""St. Bernward""
,
Ilsede, Germany
Tickets & RSVP

Peter Orloff

Sun October 07
Kath. Pfarrkirche St. Gereon
,
Vechelde, Germany
Tickets & RSVP

Regensburger Domspatzen

Mon October 22
Klosterkirche
,
Lamspringe, Germany
Tickets & RSVP

Cenk Erdoğan

Thu November 01
Halle 16, CD-Kaserne gGmbH
,
Celle, Germany
Tickets & RSVP
View All