Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon

Popular Events Near Eagle River, WI

FRI
13
JUL

Cole Swindell

Hodag Country Festival
SAT
14
JUL

Toby Keith

Hodag Music Festival
SAT
14
JUL

Brett Young

Hodag Country Festival
THU
12
JUL

Midland (Country)

Hodag Country Festival
SAT
14
JUL

Drake White

Hodag Country Festival
THU
26
JUL

Joan Jett and the Blackhearts

Lake Of Torches Resort Casino
THU
12
JUL

Clint Black

Hodag Country Festival
FRI
13
JUL

LOCASH

Hodag Country Festival
SUN
15
JUL

Chris Janson

Hodag Country Festival
SUN
15
JUL

Neal McCoy

Hodag Country Festival

Events Near Eagle River, WI

Good Morning Bedlam

Wed June 20
Minocqua Brewing
,
Minocqua, WI
Tickets & RSVP

Trout Steak Revival

Wed June 20
Minocqua Brewing Company
,
Minocqua, WI
Tickets & RSVP

Danna Banana

Thu June 21
Wakefield Library
,
Wakefield, MI
Tickets & RSVP

Michael Charles

Sat June 23
Black Bear
,
Minocqua, WI
Tickets & RSVP

Crossing Croix

Sat June 23
Murtaughs | Acoustic
,
Minocqua, WI
Tickets & RSVP

Crossing Croix

Fri June 29
Outback 51 | Acoustic
,
Woodruff, WI
Tickets & RSVP

Kai Andersen & The Pickups

Sat June 30
Rocky Reef Brewing Co
,
Woodruff, WI
Tickets & RSVP

The Lucky Dutch

Fri July 06
Minoqua Brewing Company
,
Minocqua, WI
Tickets & RSVP

Buffalo Gospel

Sat July 07
Minocqua Brewing Company
,
Minocqua, WI
Tickets & RSVP

Jef Spradley

Tue July 10
Rodeo Michigan
,
Eagle River, WI
Tickets & RSVP

Paul Todd Jr.

Tue July 10
Lakeland Performing Arts Center
,
Minocqua, WI
Tickets & RSVP

Midland (Country)

Thu July 12
Hodag Country Festival
,
Rhinelander, WI
Tickets & RSVP

Clint Black

Thu July 12
Hodag Country Festival
,
Rhinelander, WI
Tickets & RSVP

Cole Swindell

Fri July 13
Hodag Country Festival
,
Rhinelander, WI
Tickets & RSVP

LOCASH

Fri July 13
Hodag Country Festival
,
Rhinelander, WI
Tickets & RSVP

Carly Pearce

Fri July 13
Hodag Country Festival
,
Rhinelander, WI
Tickets & RSVP

Crossing Croix

Fri July 13
Outback 51 | Acoustic
,
Woodruff, WI
Tickets & RSVP

Kalie Shorr

Sat July 14
Hodag Country Festival
,
Rhinelander, WI
Tickets & RSVP
View All