Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon

Popular Events Near Villa Carlos Paz, Cordoba, Argentina

FRI
05
OCT

Hernan Cattaneo

Extended set at Forja Centro de Eventos
SAT
06
OCT

Hernan Cattaneo

Extended set at Forja Centro de Eventos
THU
06
SEP

Mike Patton

Teatro Gran Rex
SAT
22
SEP

Mon laferte

Teatro Gran Rex
THU
20
SEP

Mon laferte

Plaza de la Música
FRI
03
AUG

LOS HUAYRA

Puro Huayra Córdoba
FRI
27
JUL

Las Pastillas del Abuelo

Plaza de la Música
SAT
04
AUG

LOS HUAYRA

Puro Huayra Córdoba
SAT
29
SEP

Sebastian Yatra

Teatro Gran Rex
FRI
28
SEP

Paulo Londra

Teatro Gran Rex

Events Near Villa Carlos Paz, Cordoba, Argentina

Nau

Mon July 16
Teatro Opera Orbis Seguros
,
Centro, Argentina
Tickets & RSVP

Adexe & Nau

Mon July 16
Teatro Opera Orbis Seguros
,
Centro, Argentina
Tickets & RSVP

Nau

Thu July 19
Quality Espacio
,
Córdoba, Argentina
Tickets & RSVP

Adexe & Nau

Thu July 19
Quality Espacio
,
Córdoba, Argentina
Tickets & RSVP

La Barra

Fri July 20
Quality Espacio
,
Córdoba, Argentina
Tickets & RSVP

Friend

Sat July 21
Quality Espacio
,
Córdoba, Argentina
Tickets & RSVP

Las Pastillas del Abuelo

Fri July 27
Plaza de la Música
,
Cordoba, Argentina
Tickets & RSVP

Stonedog

Fri July 27
Quality Teatro
,
Cordoba, Argentina
Tickets & RSVP

Sebastian Olzanski

Sat July 28
Quality Teatro
,
Cordoba, Argentina
Tickets & RSVP

Redimi2

Fri August 03
Teatro Opera Orbis Seguros
,
Centro, Argentina
Tickets & RSVP

LOS HUAYRA

Fri August 03
Puro Huayra Córdoba
,
Cordoba, Argentina
Tickets & RSVP

Chaqueño Palavecino

Fri August 03
Quality Espacio
,
Córdoba, Argentina
Tickets & RSVP

wAFF

Fri August 03
Keops
,
Córdoba, Argentina
Tickets & RSVP

LOS HUAYRA

Sat August 04
Puro Huayra Córdoba
,
Cordoba, Argentina
Tickets & RSVP

Carlos Marín

Wed August 08
Quality Espacio
,
Córdoba, Argentina
Tickets & RSVP

Estelares

Thu August 09
Quality Espacio
,
Córdoba, Argentina
Tickets & RSVP

Carlos Marín

Fri August 10
Teatro Gran Rex
,
Centro, Argentina
Tickets & RSVP

The End

Fri August 10
Teatro Opera Orbis Seguros
,
Centro, Argentina
Tickets & RSVP
View All