Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon

Popular Events Near Scott, Canada

FRI
20
JUL

Loverboy

Kemptville Live Music Festival
THU
19
JUL

Downchild Blues Band

Kemptville Live Music Festival
FRI
29
JUN

Sarah Smith Music

Arthur Pavillion at the Ball Diamonds
FRI
17
AUG

Jennifer Castle

Arboretum - Rideau Pines Farm
THU
19
JUL

Emily Burgess

Kemptville Live Music Festival
SAT
18
AUG

Midland (Country)

Golden Eagle Casino
FRI
20
JUL

Josephine Leone

Kemptville Live Music Festival
FRI
09
NOV

Mudmen

Memorial Hall
SUN
22
JUL

Jann Arden

Kemptville Music Festival
SAT
30
JUN

Shred Kelly

Napatak Ramble

Events Near Scott, Canada

Les smatt

Sat June 23
Camping Parc de la Chaudière - Les Smatt en Band
,
Scott, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Rob Lutes

Fri June 29
Lorenzo's Cafe
,
North Battleford, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Sarah Smith Music

Fri June 29
Arthur Pavillion at the Ball Diamonds
,
Arthur, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Shred Kelly

Sat June 30
Napatak Ramble
,
Rabbit Creek, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Azalea

Thu July 12
The Anchor Pub
,
North Battleford, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Ptriodactyl

Fri July 13
Lorenzo's Cafe
,
North Battleford, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

4 One Quartet

Sat July 14
To Jo`s Christian Family Camp
,
Springwater, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

The Tequila Mockingbird Orchestra

Sat July 14
Kingfisher Hall - 63rd Annual Jumble Dance
,
North Battleford, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Downchild Blues Band

Thu July 19
Kemptville Live Music Festival
,
North Battleford, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Emily Burgess

Thu July 19
Kemptville Live Music Festival
,
North Battleford, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Josephine Leone

Fri July 20
Kemptville Live Music Festival
,
North Battleford, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Loverboy

Fri July 20
Kemptville Live Music Festival
,
North Battleford, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

JW-Jones

Sat July 21
Kemptville Live Music Festival
,
North Battleford, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

The Cooper Brothers

Sat July 21
Kemptville Live Music Festival
,
North Battleford, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Jann Arden

Sun July 22
Kemptville Music Festival
,
North Battleford, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

La Fiammata Piano Duo

Sun July 29
Historic St. Mary's
,
Prince, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Nicole Lisa Craig

Tue July 31
Gazebo Concerts in the Wellington Park
,
North Battleford, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Bang On The Ear

Fri August 03
Glengarry Highland Games (Beer Tent)
,
North Battleford, Canada
Tickets & RSVP
View All