Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon

Popular Events Near Troy, AL

FRI
10
AUG

Riley Green

Union Station Train Shed
FRI
31
AUG

Jake Owen

Riverwalk Stadium
SAT
29
SEP

Trace Adkins

Alabama National Fairgrounds Garrett Coliseum
THU
30
AUG

Blackberry Smoke

Montgomery Performing Arts Centre
THU
11
OCT

Shenandoah

The Ritz Theatre
SUN
07
OCT

Fantasia

Garrett Coliseum Stage
FRI
17
AUG

KC and The Sunshine Band

Montgomery Performing Arts Centre
FRI
31
AUG

Chris Janson

Riverwalk Stadium
FRI
31
AUG

Calvin Richardson

Montgomery Performing Arts Centre

Events Near Troy, AL

Trest Richerson Music

Mon June 25
The Exchange
,
Montgomery, AL
Tickets & RSVP

Rick Carter

Wed June 27
Renaissance Montgomery Hotel & Spa at the Convention Center
,
Montgomery, AL
Tickets & RSVP

Bigg Robb

Fri June 29
BB King's Blues Club - Montgomery
,
Montgomery, AL
Tickets & RSVP

Caitlin Rushing

Fri June 29
Moe’s Original BBQ
,
Montgomery, AL
Tickets & RSVP

The Conrad Family Music

Sat June 30
Midland Community Church
,
Midland City, AL
Tickets & RSVP

Caitlin Rushing

Sat June 30
Private Event
,
Montgomery, AL
Tickets & RSVP

Adam Hood

Sat June 30
Range 231
,
Montgomery, AL
Tickets & RSVP

Tony Brook

Mon July 02
The Exchange
,
Montgomery, AL
Tickets & RSVP

The Springs

Wed July 04
Let Freedom Ring
,
Elba, AL
Tickets & RSVP

Kyle Mercer

Wed July 04
The Renaissance Hotel
,
Montgomery, AL
Tickets & RSVP

Grayson Capps

Thu July 05
July Jamz
,
Andalusia, USA
Tickets & RSVP

Sean Chambers

Sun July 08
CAPITOL OYSTER BAR
,
Montgomery, AL
Tickets & RSVP

Josh Card and The Restless Souls

Fri July 13
Range 231 N.
,
Montgomery, AL
Tickets & RSVP

Bobby Tomberlin

Sat July 14
Hank Williams Museum w/John Schnieder
,
Montgomery, AL
Tickets & RSVP

DMRSoul

Sat July 14
Showtime at the Apollo to the Davis Theater
,
Montgomery, AL
Tickets & RSVP

Tony Brook

Wed July 18
The Exchange
,
Montgomery, AL
Tickets & RSVP

Odd Alice Band

Sat July 21
The Byrd's Nest
,
Eufaula, AL
Tickets & RSVP

Heartline Concert

Sun July 22
Harmony Baptist Church
,
Troy, AL
Tickets & RSVP
View All