Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon

Popular Events Near Trinidad, CO

SAT
25
AUG

Robert Randolph & the Family Band

Trinidaddio Blues Fest
SAT
07
JUL

Jerrod Niemann

Spanish Peaks Music Festival
FRI
03
AUG

Sugar Still

Heart of Trinidad B&B & Gilley's Place
SUN
01
JUL

Pure Prairie League

Rio Grande Scenic Railroad Concert Series
SAT
07
JUL

Bri Bagwell

Spanish Peaks Music Festival
SAT
30
JUN

Poco

Rio Grande Scenic Railroad Concert Series
FRI
22
JUN

Lonesome Heroes

Gilley's Outdoors Saloon
FRI
21
SEP

Heron Valley

SPANISH PEAKS CELTIC FESTIVAL
THU
20
SEP

Heron Valley

SPANISH PEAKS CELTIC FESTIVAL
THU
16
AUG

Robin Lore

Moonlight Pizza

Events Near Trinidad, CO

Lonesome Heroes

Fri June 22
Gilley's Outdoors Saloon
,
Trinidad, CO
Tickets & RSVP

Sarah Peacock

Fri June 29
Deerprint Winery
,
La Veta, CO
Tickets & RSVP

Poco

Sat June 30
Rio Grande Scenic Railroad Concert Series
,
La Veta Pass, CO
Tickets & RSVP

Pure Prairie League

Sun July 01
Rio Grande Scenic Railroad Concert Series
,
La Veta Pass, CO
Tickets & RSVP

Poco

Sun July 01
Rio Grande Scenic Railroad Concert Series
,
La Veta Pass, CO
Tickets & RSVP

Next 2 the Tracks

Wed July 04
Raton MainStreet Festival
,
Raton, NM
Tickets & RSVP

Bri Bagwell

Sat July 07
Spanish Peaks Music Festival
,
La Veta, CO
Tickets & RSVP

Jerrod Niemann

Sat July 07
Spanish Peaks Music Festival
,
La Veta, CO
Tickets & RSVP

Horseshoe Road

Mon July 09
Cuchara Recreation Center
,
Cuchara, CO
Tickets & RSVP

Nordic Daughter

Fri July 13
Earth Mountain Farms
,
Aguilar, CO
Tickets & RSVP

Andrea Colburn & Mud Moseley

Thu July 19
Sarti's Bar
,
Walsenburg, CO
Tickets & RSVP

The Derailers

Fri July 20
Historic Third Street Raton
,
Raton, NM
Tickets & RSVP

Robin Lore

Fri July 20
Colfax Ale Cellar
,
Raton, NM
Tickets & RSVP

The Derailers

Sat July 21
Historic Third Street Raton
,
Raton, NM
Tickets & RSVP

Whiskey Autumn

Fri August 03
Deerprint Wine
,
La Veta, CO
Tickets & RSVP

Sugar Still

Fri August 03
Heart of Trinidad B&B & Gilley's Place
,
Trinidad, CO
Tickets & RSVP

Radney Foster

Sat August 04
Rio Grande Scenic Railroad
,
La Veta, CO
Tickets & RSVP

Radney Foster

Sun August 05
Rio Grande Scenic Railroad
,
La Veta, CO
Tickets & RSVP
View All