Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon

Popular Events Near Thunder Bay, Canada

WED
29
AUG

Alice Cooper

Thunder Bay Community Auditorium
SAT
07
JUL

Sheryl Crow

Thunder Bay Blues Festival
FRI
06
JUL

Big Wreck

Marina Bay Park
MON
25
JUN

Sebastian Bach

Crocks N Rolls
SAT
28
JUL

The Acacia Strain

Crocks N Rolls
WED
25
JUL

Zachary Lucky

Live On The Waterfront
FRI
06
JUL

Melissa Etheridge

Thunder Bay Blues Festival
FRI
31
AUG

Future Islands

Crocks N Rolls
SAT
07
JUL

Mindi Abair

Mindi Abair & The Boneshakers @ Thunder Bay Blues Festival
THU
28
JUN

Discordia

Black Pirates Pub

Events Near Thunder Bay, Canada

The Weber Brothers

Mon June 18
The Apollo
,
Thunder Bay, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

The Weber Brothers

Tue June 19
The Apollo
,
Thunder Bay, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Sebastian Bach

Mon June 25
Crocks N Rolls
,
Thunder Bay, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

The StandStills

Mon June 25
Crocks N Rolls
,
Thunder Bay, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Prince Daddy & The Hyena

Wed June 27
black pirates pub
,
Thunder Bay, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Discordia

Thu June 28
Black Pirates Pub
,
Thunder Bay, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Voltang

Sun July 01
Black Pirates Pub
,
Thunder Bay, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Melissa Etheridge

Fri July 06
Thunder Bay Blues Festival
,
Thunder Bay, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Caves (CAN)

Fri July 06
Refreshing Waters Church
,
Thunder Bay, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Big Wreck

Fri July 06
Marina Bay Park
,
Thunder Bay, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Rivers Of Nihil

Sat July 07
Crocks N Rolls
,
Thunder Bay, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Mindi Abair

Sat July 07
Mindi Abair & The Boneshakers @ Thunder Bay Blues Festival
,
Thunder Bay, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Sheryl Crow

Sat July 07
Thunder Bay Blues Festival
,
Thunder Bay, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Mary Bridget Davies

Sun July 08
Thunder Bay Blues Festival
,
Thunder Bay, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Five Alarm Funk

Wed July 11
Live on the Waterfront Delivers City’s Summer Soundtrack
,
Thunder Bay, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Kakagi

Wed July 18
The Foundry
,
Thunder Bay, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

Zachary Lucky

Wed July 25
Live On The Waterfront
,
Thunder Bay, Canada
Tickets & RSVP

The Acacia Strain

Sat July 28
Crocks N Rolls
,
Thunder Bay, Canada
Tickets & RSVP
View All