Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon

Popular Events Near St. George, Utah

THU
08
NOV
SAT
10
NOV
FRI
09
NOV
FRI
02
NOV

Kristin Chenoweth

Tuacahn Amphitheatre
FRI
28
SEP

Grizzly Goat

Zion Canyon Music Festival
FRI
03
AUG

3Hattrio

Center for the Arts at Kayenta
SAT
04
AUG

Marina V

MESQUITE LIBRARY
FRI
26
OCT

Ajeet Kaur

Sage Hills - Zion Matrix
TUE
18
DEC

Irish Christmas In America

Cox Performing Arts Center at Dixie State University
THU
11
OCT

Prince of Egypt

Tuacahn Amphitheatre

Events Near St. George, Utah

Lisa Mac LV

Sat July 21
Sand Hollow Resort
,
Hurricane, UT
Tickets & RSVP

Tom Bennett One Man Band

Sun July 22
Center For Spiritual Living (Lecture and song)
,
St. George, UT
Tickets & RSVP

Prince of Egypt

Mon July 23
Tuacahn Amphitheatre
,
Ivins, UT
Tickets & RSVP

Prince of Egypt

Wed July 25
Tuacahn Amphitheatre
,
Ivins, UT
Tickets & RSVP

Lisa Mac LV

Fri July 27
George's Corner
,
St. George, UT
Tickets & RSVP

Lisa Mac LV

Sat July 28
Downtown Farmer's Market
,
Saint George, UT
Tickets & RSVP

Kaitlin Sevy

Sat July 28
Tuacahn
,
Ivins, UT
Tickets & RSVP

Prince of Egypt

Sat July 28
Tuacahn Amphitheatre
,
Ivins, UT
Tickets & RSVP

Prince of Egypt

Wed August 01
Tuacahn Amphitheatre
,
Ivins, UT
Tickets & RSVP

3Hattrio

Fri August 03
Center for the Arts at Kayenta
,
Ivins, UT
Tickets & RSVP

Prince of Egypt

Fri August 03
Tuacahn Amphitheatre
,
Ivins, UT
Tickets & RSVP

Jon Stone - Musician

Sat August 04
Zion Canyon Brewing Company
,
Springdale, UT
Tickets & RSVP

Grifters & Shills

Sat August 04
House Party
,
New Harmony, UT
Tickets & RSVP

Marina V

Sat August 04
MESQUITE LIBRARY
,
Mesquite, NV
Tickets & RSVP

Prince of Egypt

Mon August 06
Tuacahn Amphitheatre
,
Ivins, UT
Tickets & RSVP

Prince of Egypt

Thu August 09
Tuacahn Amphitheatre
,
Ivins, UT
Tickets & RSVP

Lisa Mac LV

Sat August 11
Zion Brew Pub
,
Hurricane, UT
Tickets & RSVP

Lisa Mac LV

Sat August 11
Downtown Farmer's Market
,
Saint George, UT
Tickets & RSVP
View All