Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon

Popular Events Near Silver City, NM

SAT
30
JUN

Flagship Romance

Black Range Lodge
THU
04
OCT

The Hard Road Trio

Desert Night Acoustic Music Camp
THU
13
SEP

Red Molly

Light Hall Theater
SAT
13
OCT

Candace Vargas

Wedding - Private Event
SAT
29
SEP

Phoebe Hunt

Western NM University Music In The Gardens
SAT
04
AUG

Candace Vargas

Private Event -Wedding
THU
31
JAN

We Banjo 3

Western New Mexico Light Hall Theatre
THU
04
OCT

Anne Luna

Black Range Lodge
SAT
23
JUN

NortherN 505

Private Event- Graduation
SAT
04
AUG

NortherN 505

Private Event - Wedding

Events Near Silver City, NM

NortherN 505

Sat June 23
Private Event- Graduation
,
San Juan, NM
Tickets & RSVP

Flagship Romance

Sat June 30
Black Range Lodge
,
Hillsboro, NM
Tickets & RSVP

Fast Heart Mart

Sun July 08
Little Toad Creek Brewery & Distillery
,
Silver City, NM
Tickets & RSVP

Ben Weaver

Sun July 08
Gila Hike and Bike
,
Silver City, NM
Tickets & RSVP

Ceekay Jones

Fri July 27
The Little Toad
,
Silver City, NM
Tickets & RSVP

Candace Vargas

Sat August 04
Private Event -Wedding
,
San Juan, NM
Tickets & RSVP

NortherN 505

Sat August 04
Private Event - Wedding
,
San Juan, NM
Tickets & RSVP

Clay Parker and Jodi James

Fri August 10
Buckhorn Saloon and Opera House
,
Pinos Altos, NM
Tickets & RSVP

Divided Heaven

Fri August 24
Little Toad Creek Brewery & Distillery
,
Silver City, NM
Tickets & RSVP

Paper Moon Shiners

Sat August 25
LIttle Toad Creek Brewery
,
Silver City, NM
Tickets & RSVP

Red Molly

Thu September 13
Light Hall Theater
,
Silver City, NM
Tickets & RSVP

Phoebe Hunt

Sat September 29
Western NM University Music In The Gardens
,
Silver City, NM
Tickets & RSVP

The Hard Road Trio

Thu October 04
Desert Night Acoustic Music Camp
,
Kingston, NM
Tickets & RSVP

Anne Luna

Thu October 04
Black Range Lodge
,
Kingston, NM
Tickets & RSVP

Candace Vargas

Sat October 13
Wedding - Private Event
,
San Juan, NM
Tickets & RSVP

Vocal Trash

Thu January 24
Theater
,
Silver City, NM
Tickets & RSVP

We Banjo 3

Thu January 31
Western New Mexico Light Hall Theatre
,
Silver City, NM
Tickets & RSVP