Bandsintown FistBandsintown Text
Search for artists and concerts
Search for artists
Hamburger Menu Icon

Popular Events Near Eureka, KS

SAT
21
JUL

Flatland Cavalry

The Cavalcade Rodeo
FRI
20
JUL

Pat Green

The Cavalcade Rodeo
SAT
30
JUN

The Steel Woods

Wheat State Wine Co.
SAT
14
JUL

Johnny Lee

7 Clans First Council Casino Hotel
THU
13
SEP

Socks in the Frying Pan

Walnut Valley Festival
SAT
08
SEP
SAT
25
AUG

Kris Lager Band

Wheat State Wine Co.
WED
18
JUL

Shotgun Rider

Cavalcade Rodeo
FRI
14
SEP

Billy Strings

Walnut Valley Music Festival
SAT
06
OCT

Derryl Perry

Cherokee Casino

Events Near Eureka, KS

Mitchell Trimmer Band

Fri June 29
Solo Club
,
Bartlesville, OK
Tickets & RSVP

Chris Golden

Sat June 30
Flagpole Festival
,
Mound Valley, KS
Tickets & RSVP

The Steel Woods

Sat June 30
Wheat State Wine Co.
,
Winfield, KS
Tickets & RSVP

Barron Ryan

Fri July 06
First Presbyterian Church
,
Independence, KS
Tickets & RSVP

Johnny Lee

Sat July 14
7 Clans First Council Casino Hotel
,
Newkirk, OK
Tickets & RSVP

Shotgun Rider

Wed July 18
Cavalcade Rodeo
,
Pawhuska, OK
Tickets & RSVP

Miles Williams & Hammer Down

Thu July 19
The Solo Club
,
Bartlesville, OK
Tickets & RSVP

Pat Green

Fri July 20
The Cavalcade Rodeo
,
Pawhuska, OK
Tickets & RSVP

Leah Marie

Fri July 20
Solo Club
,
Bartlesville, OK
Tickets & RSVP

Bryce Dicus & the Mercenaries

Fri July 20
Cavalcade Rodeo Campgrounds
,
Pawhuska, OK
Tickets & RSVP

Flatland Cavalry

Sat July 21
The Cavalcade Rodeo
,
Pawhuska, OK
Tickets & RSVP

BackRhodes

Sat July 21
Britt's Bar and Grill
,
Arkansas City, KS
Tickets & RSVP

BACKRHODES (KS)

Sat July 21
Britt's Sports Bar and Grill
,
Arkansas City, KS
Tickets & RSVP

Derryl Perry

Fri August 03
Cherokee Casino
,
Ramona, OK
Tickets & RSVP

the Tiptons

Fri August 10
Osage Casino (JD’s 29th Birthday)
,
Bartlesville, OK
Tickets & RSVP

Donnie Evetts

Sat August 11
Solo Club
,
Bartlesville, OK
Tickets & RSVP

Mark Gibson Music

Sat August 18
Copper Bar
,
Bartlesville, OK
Tickets & RSVP

RICKY FUGITT

Sat August 18
Half Dollar Bar & Grill (Post Rodeo Event)
,
Eureka, KS
Tickets & RSVP
View All